It has been an interesting year and I am happy to be healthy and surrounded by great people (related and not) that I love spending time with, you know who you are.  Thankfully the winter has been mild so far and the sun is still shining most days.  I am in the process of sorting, trashing and re-org-ing my workspaces and am giving myself until the end of January to do it…it’s a big job.  I hope to see and or hear from you in the coming months and I aim to post more regularly as I have many projects to share as I get better with my camera and photograph them.

Attached is a photo from a Holiday party of my dear friend Debra wearing a collar I made some years ago with some pieces of my grandmother’s jewelry.  Hope the New Year is a healthy and happy one for us all!

Collar a la Marie

