I am coming down from a fun filled birthday week.  An impromptu dinner with my son and his girlfriend at Cuzzy’s.   Homemade pasta dinner with friends TWICE.  Another dinner with friends we never see enough of.  Fresh baked Peach pie…twice.  Bike ride and brunch with Barb.  We saw Brian Auger (he’s 71!) at the Dakota with friends…it was so good we stayed for both shows.   Emails from two friends I haven’t heard from in ages.   A delicious poolside party with most of la famiglia at our friends across the street.  I even met a new friend!  Beer with a neighbor we don’t see often enough.  Lots of birthday wishes from far flung friends and family.  I am feelin’ the love.  Now I am checking things off the list for my upcoming trip to Italy, but  before that will be Labor Day Weekend with friends.  I was just winding down for the night when I saw this email.  It is the work of Dalton Ghetti, it is AMAZING!  Also see Silvermine site too.  That is inspiration to get the lead out!

